Aotaeroa – here we come – Dunedin first stop

6.12am , Sunday July 14th, 2013 Adelaide Airport Gate 21

Morning folks – we’re on the ‘milk run’ through to New Zealand this morning – Angaston to Adelaide in the Hilux ute, Adelaide to Melbourne with Qantas, Melbourne to Auckland with Qantas, then down to Dunedin with Air NZ

It’s big red release time and we’re going over to debut the new 2009 Signature Cabernet Shiraz , and it’s going to be a bit special.

Sorry I’ve been off the air with my blog, but I discovered twitter and now that the honeymoon is over – I’m going to do both. This is the first experiment – the blog is now loaded onto my phone so that I can painfully punch this out with two fat fingers – how do the youngsters make it look so easy?

Any rate – see you when its the Land of the Long White Cloud – and I’ll write up the Favourite Finger Bun on Tour results from the recent Coonawarra/Melbourne / Bendigo roadtrip

20130714-062147.jpg

Leave a Reply

