Never know who you’ll run into in Baltimore!

20121016-203039.jpg

8.20pm, Tuesday 16th October, South High Street, Little Italy, Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Evening celebrity spotters! Before I even start with the serious business of the day, I was just on my way around the corner to grab some dinner in Little Italy, and who should I – almost literally – run into? None other than political giant and superstar ex President Bill Clinton. I knew you wouldn’t believe me, so here’s the photo – not a good one I’ll admit. But he was pretty chirpy and stopped to have a yarn with a few us in the street, and gals … he’s still got IT!

Leave a Reply

