Goodbye London … for now

12.09pm, Sunday 20th November, Apple Store, Regent Street, London, England

If this doesn’t impress Brenton Fry, nothing ever will. I am at the Apple store buying iPad stuff. Not bad at all for an old school operator who started off with a slide rule!

I have to buy an otter, which apparently is the protective case for the iPad, which I definitely need!

So off to Kuala Lumpur at 10 tonight, and I ‘ll see you when it’s Malaysia.

Thanks very much England, it’s been more than memorable this trip, and I’ll be back as soon as I can.

PS really like this new glitzy glam model iPad!

Leave a Reply

