Where was I?

7.39am, Saturday 1st October, St Stephens Green, Dublin, Ireland

We finished our work week in Ireland last night in fine form at Olivier’s at The Schoolhouse with the boys from The Corkscrew Wine Merchants, and all I need to say right now is that we didn’t leave until after 1 am this morning, and even then it was only because the chairs were being stacked and the lights turned off!

So I’m going down to my little local Butlers Chocolates Cafe for a luxury mocha coffee and then a stack of catch up work before heading out to be a tourist.

But first! The good karma that we started the tour with has continued so far, and yesterday we had a massive treat drop right in our lap. Check out this photo and guess where I was? Let me know what you think!

I’ll be back in two shakes.

20111001-094748.jpg

Leave a Reply

